Download A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books) iPhone iPad iOS

 Sponsored links
Fee Tan , the publisher behind many iOS app (NEWS CHINA ,John Milton(5 Books) ,A Plato Collection (28books) ,A+ Tao Te Ching by LaoTzu (illustrated) ,CN Classic 《三国志》《三國志》-裴注簡繁體 ,Andersen`s Fariy Tales(127)), brings A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books) with a number of new features along with the usual bug fixes. A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books) app has been update to version 1.0 with several major changes and improvements. App release that improves performance, provides several new options.


The Waverley Novels are a long series of books by Sir Walter Scott. For nearly a century they were among the most popular and widely-read novels in all of Europe. Because he did not publicly acknowledge authorship until 1827, they take their name from Waverley (1814), which was the first. The later books bore the words "by the author of Waverley" on their title pages.
More loosely, the term is used to refer to all of his novels. The Tales of my Landlord series was not advertised as "by the author of Waverley" and thus is not always included in this list.



The Novels Colletion including:

•Waverley [1814]
•Guy Mannering [1815]
•The Antiquary [1816]
•Rob Roy [1818]
•Ivanhoe [1820]
•Kenilworth [1821]
•The Fortunes of Nigel [1822]
•Peveril of the Peak [1822]
•Quentin Durward [1823]
•Saint Ronan`s Well [1824]
•Redgauntlet [1824]
•The Betrothed
•The Talisman [1825]
•Woodstock [1826]
•Anne of Geierstein [1829]

A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books)A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books)


* Automatically Mark your Reading Progress
* Eight Bookmarks Capacity


* full pagination,like the original printed editions
* each title includes page numbers
* Table of Contents incorporates one click navigation.
* remember your reading progress
* Swipe to turn the page.
* add bookmark progress
A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books)


For instruction on the app, Please view info.


If you have any technical problems please
emailE-mail (electronic mail) is the exchange of computer-stored messages by telecommunication
us at [email protected] before you post a review.


If you are iPhone and iPad owner,you now can download A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books) for $2.99 from Apple Store. The application is supporting English language. It weighs in at only 51.9 MB to download. It is highly advisable to have the latest app version installed so that you don`t miss out on the fresh new features and improvements. The current app version 1.0 has been released on 2014-11-18. The Apple Store includes a very useful feature that will check if your device and iOS version are both compatible with the app. Most iPhone and iPad are compatible. Here is the app`s compatibility information: Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iOS 3.0 or later
Bottom Line: For more information about A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books) check developer Fee Tan`s website :


Fee Tan
51.9 MB
Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iOS 3.0 or later
Last Updated:
OS / Version:
iOS / 1.0
iPhone iPad

iOS A+ the Waverley Novels Collection (15Books) 1.0 Mobile

More in Books
More by Fee Tan
Toko Buku Islami
Who is Mr. Piggy Pig?
An lạc từng bước chân- vPoint
Consciousness in the Cell
John Milton(5 Books)
A Plato Collection (28books)
A+ Tao Te Ching by LaoTzu (illustrated)
CN Classic 《三国志》《三國志》-裴注簡繁體
Andersen`s Fariy Tales(127)

R:4.5 - 244 Ratings



 Sponsored links
Price Drops
drop prices